Kontakta oss

Du kan kontakta oss genom att använda formuläret eller uppgifterna nedan.

Akademiansvarig

Peter Palmqvist
Mail: Peter.palmqvist@degerforsif.se
Mobil: 070-269 89 41

Huvudtränare P19

Roger Werner
Mail: Roger.werner@degerforsif.se
Mobil: 070-432 18 99

Ass. Tränare P19

Jonas Svensson
Mail: swede.nr16@hotmail.com
Mobil: 070-695 37 76

Huvudtränare P17

Niclas Mendritzki
Mail: Niclas.mendritzki@degerforsif.se
Mobil: 070-355 01 49

Ass. Tränare P17

Jonas Lindskog
Mail: Jonas.lindskog@degerforsif.se
Mobil: 070-246 07 13

Huvudtränare P16

Bary Nehad
Mail: Barynehad@hotmail.de
Mobil: 070-269 89 41

Ass. Tränare P16

Urban Ljungberg
Mail: Urban.ljungberg@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-314 40 10

Ass. Tränare P16

Peter Palmqvist
Mail: Peter.palmqvist@degerforsif.se
Mobil: 070-269 89 41

Målvaktstränare

Sören Jönsson
Mail: sorenjonsson1968@gmail.com
Mobil: 076-297 12 75

Samordnare

Lennart Ljung
Mail: Lennart.ljung@degerforsif.se
Mobil: 076-170 01 05

Sjukgymnast/Naprapat

Julia Mälman
Mail: naprapatjuliamalman@gmail.com
Mobil: 073-772 88 15